Board of Directors

Our Board is deeply committed to safeguarding the interests of the corporation and therefore they act on behalf of service recipients, funders, members, the government, and taxpayers. They are responsible for the fulfillment of the organization’s mission and the legal accountability for its operations.

Board of Directors 2021-2022


Linda Bennett                                                                                                                                                                             


Jerry L. Johnson

In alphabetical order: 

Mark Crocker

Lt. Bill Davis

Dr. Tim Fournet

Chief James Hambrick

Brenda Harper

Jim Mercer

Charles Morris

Yvonne L. Peppers

Drew Robinson

Thomas Smith

Grace Tomkins